POSTED:  Thursday, March 30th, 2017      (Apr. 5th, 2017)

All Four KOF XIV DLC Characters Available April 5th for $4.99 Each, Version 2.00 Details


Rock Howard, Vanessa, Ryuji Yamazaki, and Whip will become available as King of Fighters XIV DLC in on April 5th for $5.99 each. [UPDATE] A bundle containing all 4 characters is now available on PSN for $19.99 or $17.99 for PS+ members. The KOF XIV version 2.00 update will also include 2 new stages (free), character balance updates, new background music, "action record" and "playback" feature during dummy reversals in training mode, along with other feature improvements and bug fixes. Below are some new screenshots of the revamped  "classic" stages (KOF '97's Monaco stage and Terry Bogard's Fatal Fury 2 stage). 


Also check out this new KOF XIV concept artwork for Rock Howard (already added to TFG's KOF XIV concept art gallery, of course). 


And just to recap, here are the 4 KOF XIV reveal trailers featuring returning fan-favorite SNK characters: Rock, Vanessa, Yamazaki & Whip!


Stay tuned on for continued coverage of KOF XIV.

Sources:  SiliconeraPlaystation (Youtube)
Related News:  (3-28-2017): Fatal Fury: Battle Archives Vol. 2 Hits PS4, Series History with Yasuyuki Oda,
(3-23-2017): KOF XIV Vanessa Reveal Trailer + Gameplay & Combo Videos
3-15-2017): Ryuji Yamazaki is KOF14's Next DLC Character,
(3-8-2017): The King of Fighters XIV Whip DLC Reveal Trailer
(2-18-2017): 4 DLC Characters, 2 New Stages & 5 New Costumes Coming to KOF14
(2-1-2017): New KOF XIV Costumes For Nakoruru & Shun'ei Available Now
(1-16-2017): SNK Developing KOF World, an MMORPG for Smartphones
(1-15-2017): KOF XIV Climax Super Moves Graphics Comparison After Ver. 1.10

Related TFG Links:  King of Fighters XIV Review / Art GalleryRock HowardVanessaYamazakiWhip

Visit SHOP TFG to check out
awesome and rare fighting
game items for sale on!

MAR. 14th, 2017!